Welcome to the official web site of the Wiltshire Golf League
Following the AGM on Saturday February 9th 2019, the current Committee of the Wiltshire Golf League is Chairman - Doug Morgan (Cumberwell Park), Secretary / Treasurer - Adrian Northall (The Wiltshire) and Tom Martin (West Wiltshire).

Manor House is able to re-join the League. Discussions have been held with their new League Team Captain (organiser) and they will be participating in Division 3 for the 2020 season.


A revised Contacts' List will be circulated shortly. However, there will be some gaps as personnel have changed and details have yet to be sent to the Secretary.

DIVISION 1 - Ogbourne Downs, Upavon, Broome Manor, Tidworth Garrison, Bowood and Salisbury and South Wilts. 
DIVISION 2 - North Wilts, High Post, Wrag Barn, Cumberwell Park and West Wilts
DIVISION 3 - Chippenham, The Wiltshire, Marlborough, Erlestoke and Manor House

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING - This will be held at North Wilts Golf Club on Saturday 22nd February 2020. The meeting will start at 10.30 with refreshments being available beforehand. Any formal Proposals for changes to the League Rules must be submitted to the Secretary of the League by no later than 31st January 2020. 

Finals Day 2020 - Tidworth Garrison GC on Sunday 18th October 2020

Code of Conduct
At the AGM, those present agreed that your Committee would review the Code of Conduct that England Golf would be applying to all national competitions and consider its applicability to Wiltshire Golf League matches. This Code of Conduct has now been published and can be found on the England Golf website under Competitions.
Your Committee will review this document and advise League Team Captains of their decision before the first match is played.