2021 Fixtures Division 1

DateHomeAway
1 May1 May Upavon Ogbourne Downs
Sat 15 May 11:30amSaturday 15 May 11:30am Upavon South Wilts
22 May22 May Tidworth Upavon
Sat 29 May 12:30pmSaturday 29 May 12:30pm Ogbourne Downs Bowood
Sat 19 Jun 12:30pmSaturday 19 June 12:30pm South Wilts Ogbourne Downs
Sun 25 Jul 2:00pmSunday 25 July 2:00pm Broome Manor South Wilts
31 July31 July Bowood Tidworth
Sun 1 Aug 2:00pmSunday 1 August 2:00pm Tidworth Broome Manor
Sat 14 Aug 2:00pmSaturday 14 August 2:00pm Broome Manor Ogbourne Downs
Sat 21 Aug 11:00amSaturday 21 August 11:00am Upavon Broome Manor
Sat 11 Sep 12:00pmSaturday 11 September 12:00pm Bowood Upavon
Sat 18 Sep 1:00pmSaturday 18 September 1:00pm South Wilts Bowood
Sun 26 Sep 12:30pmSunday 26 September 12:30pm Ogbourne Downs Tidworth
Sat 2 Oct 1:30pmSaturday 2 October 1:30pm South Wilts Tidworth
2:00pm2:00pm Broome Manor Bowood