2013 Fixtures Division 1

DateHomeAway
Sun 31 Mar 11:00amSunday 31 March 11:00am Cumberwell Park Wrag Barn
Sat 6 Apr 1:00pmSaturday 6 April 1:00pm Cumberwell Park Broome Manor
Sat 13 Apr 1:00pmSaturday 13 April 1:00pm Tidworth Cumberwell Park
Sat 20 Apr 11:00amSaturday 20 April 11:00am Upavon Tidworth
Sat 27 Apr 1:00pmSaturday 27 April 1:00pm Broome Manor Chippenham
Sat 11 May 11:00amSaturday 11 May 11:00am Wrag Barn Broome Manor
Sat 18 May 11:00amSaturday 18 May 11:00am Chippenham Wrag Barn
Sat 25 May 12:00pmSaturday 25 May 12:00pm Chippenham Upavon
1:00pm1:00pm Tidworth Broome Manor
Sat 1 Jun 2:00pmSaturday 1 June 2:00pm Broome Manor Tidworth
Sat 8 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 8 June 12:00pm Wrag Barn Cumberwell Park
Sat 22 Jun 11:30amSaturday 22 June 11:30am Wrag Barn Tidworth
Sun 7 Jul 1:30pmSunday 7 July 1:30pm Chippenham Broome Manor
Sat 13 Jul 11:00amSaturday 13 July 11:00am Upavon Broome Manor
Sat 27 Jul 12:00pmSaturday 27 July 12:00pm Wrag Barn Upavon
Sat 3 Aug 11:00amSaturday 3 August 11:00am Upavon Chippenham
Sat 10 Aug 1:00pmSaturday 10 August 1:00pm Tidworth Upavon
2:00pm2:00pm Broome Manor Cumberwell Park
Sat 24 Aug 11:00amSaturday 24 August 11:00am Broome Manor Wrag Barn
Sat 31 Aug 11:00amSaturday 31 August 11:00am Upavon Cumberwell Park
12:00pm12:00pm Tidworth Wrag Barn
Sat 7 Sep 1:00pmSaturday 7 September 1:00pm Chippenham Cumberwell Park
Sat 14 Sep 11:00amSaturday 14 September 11:00am Wrag Barn Chippenham
2:00pm2:00pm Broome Manor Upavon
2:00pm2:00pm Cumberwell Park Tidworth
21 September21 September Cumberwell Park Upavon
Sat 28 Sep 11:00amSaturday 28 September 11:00am Upavon Wrag Barn
1:30pm1:30pm Chippenham Tidworth
Sun 6 Oct 2:00pmSunday 6 October 2:00pm Cumberwell Park Chippenham
Sat 12 Oct 1:00pmSaturday 12 October 1:00pm Tidworth Chippenham