2022 Fixtures Division 3

DateHomeAway
Sat 9 Apr 11:35amSaturday 9 April 11:35am High Post Erlestoke
Sat 14 May 1:00pmSaturday 14 May 1:00pm Manor House Chippenham
1:00pm1:00pm West Wilts High Post
Sat 21 May 12:00pmSaturday 21 May 12:00pm Erlestoke West Wilts
Sun 29 May 12:05pmSunday 29 May 12:05pm High Post Manor House
1:30pm1:30pm Chippenham Erlestoke
Sat 4 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 4 June 12:00pm Erlestoke High Post
1:00pm1:00pm West Wilts Manor House
Sun 5 Jun 1:30pmSunday 5 June 1:30pm Chippenham High Post
Sat 18 Jun 1:30pmSaturday 18 June 1:30pm Manor House West Wilts
Sat 2 Jul 1:00pmSaturday 2 July 1:00pm West Wilts Erlestoke
Sat 9 Jul 1:00pmSaturday 9 July 1:00pm West Wilts Chippenham
Sat 23 Jul 12:00pmSaturday 23 July 12:00pm Erlestoke Chippenham
Sun 24 Jul 12:44pmSunday 24 July 12:44pm Manor House High Post
Sun 7 Aug 1:00pmSunday 7 August 1:00pm Manor House Erlestoke
Sat 13 Aug 1:30pmSaturday 13 August 1:30pm Chippenham West Wilts
Sat 20 Aug 1:35pmSaturday 20 August 1:35pm High Post West Wilts
Sat 27 Aug 11:45amSaturday 27 August 11:45am High Post Chippenham