2022 Fixtures Division 2

DateHomeAway
Sat 9 Apr 12:30pmSaturday 9 April 12:30pm Wrag Barn North Wilts
Sat 30 Apr 12:30pmSaturday 30 April 12:30pm Wrag Barn Marlborough
1 May1 May Bowood Wrag Barn
Sun 8 May 1:00pmSunday 8 May 1:00pm Bowood Wrag Barn
Sat 21 May 12:30pmSaturday 21 May 12:30pm Marlborough Wrag Barn
12:30pm12:30pm North Wilts Bowood
Sat 11 Jun 1:00pmSaturday 11 June 1:00pm Bowood Marlborough
Sat 18 Jun 12:30pmSaturday 18 June 12:30pm North Wilts Wrag Barn
Sat 25 Jun 1:00pmSaturday 25 June 1:00pm Marlborough North Wilts
Sun 3 Jul 12:30pmSunday 3 July 12:30pm Wrag Barn Bowood
Sat 16 Jul 12:30pmSaturday 16 July 12:30pm North Wilts Marlborough
Sat 30 Jul 1:00pmSaturday 30 July 1:00pm Bowood North Wilts
Sat 17 Sep 12:30pmSaturday 17 September 12:30pm Marlborough Bowood