2023 Fixtures Division 2

DateHomeAway
Sat 15 Apr 12:00pmSaturday 15 April 12:00pm Marlborough West Wilts
Sat 6 May 2:00pmSaturday 6 May 2:00pm Manor House Marlborough
Sat 13 May 1:30pmSaturday 13 May 1:30pm West Wilts North Wilts
Sun 28 May 1:00pmSunday 28 May 1:00pm South Wilts North Wilts
Sat 3 Jun 1:00pmSaturday 3 June 1:00pm Marlborough North Wilts
Sun 18 Jun 1:00pmSunday 18 June 1:00pm South Wilts Marlborough
Sat 24 Jun 1:00pmSaturday 24 June 1:00pm North Wilts West Wilts
Sat 1 Jul 1:00pmSaturday 1 July 1:00pm North Wilts South Wilts
1:30pm1:30pm West Wilts Marlborough
Sun 16 Jul 1:00pmSunday 16 July 1:00pm Manor House North Wilts
Sun 30 Jul 1:00pmSunday 30 July 1:00pm Marlborough South Wilts
Sun 6 Aug 12:00pmSunday 6 August 12:00pm North Wilts Manor House
Sun 13 Aug 12:30pmSunday 13 August 12:30pm Marlborough Manor House
Sat 9 Sep 1:00pmSaturday 9 September 1:00pm North Wilts Marlborough