2020 Fixtures Division 2

DateHomeAway
Sat 25 Apr 11:30amSaturday 25 April 11:30am Wrag Barn North Wilts
12:00pm12:00pm Cumberwell Park West Wilts
Sat 2 May 12:00pmSaturday 2 May 12:00pm Wrag Barn West Wilts
Sun 3 May 12:00pmSunday 3 May 12:00pm Cumberwell Park High Post
Sun 10 May 12:00pmSunday 10 May 12:00pm Wrag Barn High Post
Sat 16 May 12:00pmSaturday 16 May 12:00pm North Wilts Cumberwell Park
Sat 30 May 10:00amSaturday 30 May 10:00am North Wilts Wrag Barn
Sat 13 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 13 June 12:00pm Wrag Barn Cumberwell Park
Sun 21 Jun 12:00pmSunday 21 June 12:00pm High Post Cumberwell Park
Sat 27 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 27 June 12:00pm Cumberwell Park North Wilts
Sat 25 Jul 1:00pmSaturday 25 July 1:00pm West Wilts Wrag Barn
Sat 8 Aug 1:30pmSaturday 8 August 1:30pm Cumberwell Park Wrag Barn
Sat 15 Aug 1:00pmSaturday 15 August 1:00pm High Post Wrag Barn
Sat 29 Aug 12:00pmSaturday 29 August 12:00pm West Wilts Cumberwell Park