2019 Fixtures Division 2

DateHomeAway
Sat 13 Apr 11:30amSaturday 13 April 11:30am Wrag Barn South Wilts
Sat 20 Apr 12:30pmSaturday 20 April 12:30pm Bowood South Wilts
Sun 21 Apr 1:30pmSunday 21 April 1:30pm Chippenham Wrag Barn
Sat 4 May 12:30pmSaturday 4 May 12:30pm Bowood Wrag Barn
Sat 11 May 12:30pmSaturday 11 May 12:30pm High Post South Wilts
Sun 19 May 12:30pmSunday 19 May 12:30pm High Post Chippenham
Sat 25 May 12:27pmSaturday 25 May 12:27pm Bowood Chippenham
Sat 1 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 1 June 12:00pm South Wilts Wrag Barn
Sat 8 Jun 12:15pmSaturday 8 June 12:15pm South Wilts Chippenham
Sat 15 Jun 11:30amSaturday 15 June 11:30am Wrag Barn Bowood
1:00pm1:00pm South Wilts High Post
Sat 29 Jun 1:30pmSaturday 29 June 1:30pm Chippenham Bowood
Sat 13 Jul 1:30pmSaturday 13 July 1:30pm Chippenham South Wilts
Sun 21 Jul 1:00pmSunday 21 July 1:00pm Wrag Barn Chippenham
Sat 27 Jul 12:27pmSaturday 27 July 12:27pm Bowood High Post
Sat 3 Aug 12:30pmSaturday 3 August 12:30pm South Wilts Bowood
Sat 10 Aug 12:30pmSaturday 10 August 12:30pm Wrag Barn High Post
Sat 17 Aug 1:00pmSaturday 17 August 1:00pm High Post Bowood
Sat 24 Aug 1:30pmSaturday 24 August 1:30pm Chippenham High Post
Sun 29 Sep 12:30pmSunday 29 September 12:30pm High Post Wrag Barn