2024 Fixtures Division 1

DateHomeAway
Sun 14 Apr 1:00pmSunday 14 April 1:00pm Cumberwell Park North Wilts
Sat 27 Apr 12:04pmSaturday 27 April 12:04pm Tidworth Bowood
Sun 12 May 10:00amSunday 12 May 10:00am North Wilts Bowood
Sun 26 May 1:00pmSunday 26 May 1:00pm Bowood Tidworth
Sat 1 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 1 June 12:00pm Tidworth North Wilts
Sat 8 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 8 June 12:00pm Tidworth Cumberwell Park
Sun 16 Jun 1:00pmSunday 16 June 1:00pm Cumberwell Park Bowood
Sun 7 Jul 1:00pmSunday 7 July 1:00pm Bowood North Wilts
Sat 20 Jul 12:00pmSaturday 20 July 12:00pm North Wilts Tidworth
Sun 21 Jul 1:00pmSunday 21 July 1:00pm Bowood Cumberwell Park
Sun 1 Sep 12:00pmSunday 1 September 12:00pm North Wilts Cumberwell Park
Sun 8 Sep 1:00pmSunday 8 September 1:00pm Cumberwell Park Tidworth