2019 Fixtures Division 1

DateHomeAway
Sun 14 Apr 12:00amSunday 14 April 12:00am Broome Manor North Wilts
Sat 20 Apr 10:30amSaturday 20 April 10:30am Upavon Broome Manor
12:24pm12:24pm Tidworth Ogbourne Downs
Sat 27 Apr 12:00pmSaturday 27 April 12:00pm Ogbourne Downs Broome Manor
12:24pm12:24pm Tidworth Upavon
Sat 18 May 12:24pmSaturday 18 May 12:24pm Tidworth North Wilts
Sun 26 May 12:00amSunday 26 May 12:00am North Wilts Broome Manor
Sat 1 Jun 1:30pmSaturday 1 June 1:30pm North Wilts Tidworth
Sat 15 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 15 June 12:00pm Ogbourne Downs North Wilts
12:24pm12:24pm Tidworth Broome Manor
Sat 22 Jun 12:00pmSaturday 22 June 12:00pm Ogbourne Downs Upavon
Sat 29 Jun 11:00amSaturday 29 June 11:00am Upavon Tidworth
Sat 6 Jul 12:00pmSaturday 6 July 12:00pm North Wilts Upavon
Sat 20 Jul 11:00amSaturday 20 July 11:00am Upavon North Wilts
Sat 3 Aug 12:00pmSaturday 3 August 12:00pm Ogbourne Downs Tidworth
Sat 17 Aug 2:00pmSaturday 17 August 2:00pm Broome Manor Ogbourne Downs
Sat 24 Aug 11:00amSaturday 24 August 11:00am Upavon Ogbourne Downs
Sat 31 Aug 2:00pmSaturday 31 August 2:00pm Broome Manor Upavon
Sun 1 Sep 2:00pmSunday 1 September 2:00pm Broome Manor Tidworth
Sat 28 Sep 12:00pmSaturday 28 September 12:00pm North Wilts Ogbourne Downs