2020 Clubs Division 1

South Wilts

2020 Fixtures & Results

DateHomeAwayMatch ResultMatch ScoreHome Holes
Saturday 18 April 12:20pm Tidworth South Wilts - -
Saturday 25 April 1:00pm Bowood South Wilts - -
Saturday 16 May 12:30pm South Wilts Bowood - -
Saturday 30 May 12:30pm South Wilts Tidworth - -
Sunday 7 June 2:00pm Broome Manor South Wilts - -
Saturday 20 June 11:45am South Wilts Ogbourne Downs - -
Saturday 4 July 12:30pm South Wilts Upavon - -
Saturday 18 July 12:30pm Ogbourne Downs South Wilts - -
Saturday 1 August 11:00am Upavon South Wilts - -
Sunday 20 September 12:30pm South Wilts Broome Manor - -