2019 Clubs Division 1

North Wilts

2019 Fixtures & Results

DateHomeAwayMatch ResultMatch ScoreHome Holes
Sunday 14 April 12:00am Broome Manor North Wilts - -
Saturday 27 April 1:00pm North Wilts Kingsdown - -
Sunday 5 May 12:30pm Kingsdown North Wilts - -
Saturday 18 May 12:24pm Tidworth North Wilts - -
Sunday 26 May 12:00am North Wilts Broome Manor - -
Saturday 1 June 1:30pm North Wilts Tidworth - -
Saturday 15 June 12:00pm Ogbourne Downs North Wilts - -
Saturday 6 July 12:00pm North Wilts Upavon - -
Saturday 21 September 11:00am Upavon North Wilts - -
Saturday 28 September 12:00pm North Wilts Ogbourne Downs - -