2019 Clubs Division 1

Broome Manor

2019 Fixtures & Results

DateHomeAwayMatch ResultMatch ScoreHome Holes
Sunday 14 April 12:00am Broome Manor North Wilts - -
Saturday 20 April 10:30am Upavon Broome Manor - -
Saturday 27 April 12:00pm Ogbourne Downs Broome Manor - -
Sunday 26 May 12:00am North Wilts Broome Manor - -
Saturday 15 June 12:24pm Tidworth Broome Manor - -
Sunday 28 July 2:00pm Broome Manor Kingsdown - -
Saturday 17 August 2:00pm Broome Manor Ogbourne Downs - -
Saturday 31 August 2:00pm Broome Manor Upavon - -
Sunday 1 September 2:00pm Broome Manor Tidworth - -
Saturday 28 September 12:30pm Kingsdown Broome Manor - -